Filter by
  • Mark W

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2023
    the vehicle was delivered months before we expected and the dealership handled everything well.
  • James H

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    First time having a scheduled service. Pray future service are as good !
  • Stephen H

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Unsatif

    Response from Flow Buick GMC

    December 6, 2022
    Mr. Hatcher, I apologize your recent service did not meet your expectations. I did look into what you had done and I saw the brake pads were on backorder. Was this what drove your dissatisfaction? They came in today. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me. Respectfully, Marty Edwards General Manager (336) 978-7613
  • Sharon W

    NEW HILL, NC | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2022
    Very professional team. Easy to talk with, not pushy. Went above and beyond to put together the final deal providing the best cost to me. Isaac’s follow up after the sale shows their customer commitment.
  • Carolyn C

    RAEFORD, NC | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Greeted very graciously at appt and work was achieved in very timely manner.
  • Desdy P

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    Service was timely. Refreshments as I waited. A coupon and that assisted with the final cost. Overall I was pleased with the service.
  • Nicklous A

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2022
    My experience DJ McDonald was excellent, in fact the whole group of people who assisted him in the process were great. I like the fact that everyone knew and remembered me and my wife. We will continue to purchase from you in the future. Thank you
  • Chanieca H

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 31, 2022
    My first visit to Flow Buick I met a very kind gentleman who advised he was Not a salesman but he helped me and showed me two vehicles. Turns out he was Mr. Warren. The next day when I returned, I worked with DJ who was very personable and great knowledge of the vehicle. It was a seamless trade-in and purchase.
  • Keith B

    RAEFORD, NC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 24, 2022
    Very helpful knows the vehicles really good. Great salesman.
  • Christopher M

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Korey Judy anode the whole team at Flow GMC are very professional and know how to treat there customers. They will take care of you.