Filter by
  • Dia T

    DUBLIN, NC | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    I had my oil changed and tires rotated. Staff was friendly, informed me about a recall, we set a date to get that fixed, and as I paid, they reviewed my multi-point inspection with me.
  • Frankie M

    FUQUAY VARINA, NC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Great salesman and courtesy Had vehicle to use while mine was serviced and in timely manner
  • Charles W

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    They always go above and beyond to make sure my vehicle is right
  • Robert M

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Service representatives were pleasant and professional, kory did an excellent job keeping me informed, upon completion went thoroughly over paperwork with me and answered all questions.
  • John S

    HOPE MILLS, NC | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Awesome
  • Orville T

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Fast service
  • Leslie W

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2007 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2022
    Great customer and transportation service. Verbal communication about vehicle needs clear and video showing diagnostic processes helpful.
  • Dion S

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    While I used your dealership base on it location. And I always have my vehicles properly service by a dealership I have become familiar with your procedures GMC brand of vehicle is my choice and being serviced by your staff for my vehicles over the years I am very pleased.
  • Kristin P

    THREE RIVERS, MA | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Hailey and Ken in the shop were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They were very helpful and made time to look at my car since I was traveling from out of state. They were honest about what was needed, and what was not needed on my car. Hailey is an asset to your company. Her customer service skills are well above and beyond!
  • James S

    HOPE MILLS, NC | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    I'm always treated respectfully when I take my Yukon for service at Flow. Everyone I encounter there is professional and I can count on the service requested being completed quickly and correctly.